Loading...

Rona M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest,hard working trustworthy

Im married,i have 3 kid,im hard working trustworthy,honest,.i work as domestic helper for 6 yrs,in my first employer i take care two boys age 2 yrs old and newborn and i fineshed my contract.then in my second employer i take care 2 yrs olda and new born i work for them for 4 yrs i fineshed my contract last nov.27,2016,go back philippines to take a rest for how many months ,but now im ready to work again for my family. i will do all my best,and i willing to learn more from ur family,thank you....

Tasks that Rona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided