Loading...

Jujie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im honest and hard working

im a hardworking mother have 4 children..my working experience in dubai as a helper all around...and i.also work here in hongkong for 2 yrs...i take care 2 cats and 1 special child..(otistic)and 1 daughter..want to have a more.experience to another.employer ...i can.cook and willing to.learn more...i can take care a baby and kids also..i can do all the household work...i will try my best to make happy the family of my new employer and i try my best to do all my duties...i hope you will like me.

Tasks that Jujie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided