Loading...

Josephine D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Sweden
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a honest, hard working, and loyal to my work

I wanted to introduce myself and inquires as to whether you had any positions available. I am eager to find a job that accommodates my love of children and cooking and cleaning household works. As a helper for several familier i work before in different countries i become familiar all types of household works, cooking and taking cares of children.
I understand the physical and emotional demands of working with children and have the perfect blend of patience, energy, compassion and responsibility and a very hard working, honest and respectful person, incomes of my working experience i always active, i was working in UAE for 2 years and kuwait for almost 6 year. Kindly please contact me in my **** jovisht or in my **** account.. Thanks

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided