Loading...

Carmen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carmen L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Carmen
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest and hard working

hello employers,Good day,Im Carmen,42 years of age,presently working here in hongkong in one employer for around 9 yrs since 2009 until present,i taking care of my employers family as my real family and my real kids too,they nice and good family but lately i am thinking to find another employer to work with,i have 2 kids in the phil and they are study in college now,i am separated with my husband 4 yrs ago because of some reason,regarding my job here in my present employer i cook breakfast lunch and dinner,taking care of their kids too,taking care of 4 big dogs, gardening cooking, carwashing and cleaning the swimming pool and at the same time i do the household chores too,.i am a hardworking woman and honest and i am easy to deal with i easily follow my employers instruction,i can manage my work anytime as what the employers instructions, i can cook chinese and some western food i hope my experience are good enough to hire me as your domestic helper for taking care your family and kids as well,hope you choose me as one.Thanks helper choice and thank you in advance all employers,have a nice day ahead God bless.

Tasks that Carmen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided