Loading...

Jessica M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest and hard working

Hi Sir/ Madam,
I'm Jessica S. 45 yrs old married with 4 daughters. I have been an experienced to work as a domestic helper for 19 yrs now 2yrs in Brunie ,3 yrs in Saudia Arabia, 9yrs in Singapore in England family, British ,Italian and Swedish family my main duties and responsibilities inside the house is cooking, cleaning ,washing and ironing the clothes ,marketing and taking care of the children. If you ever choose me as one of your domestic helper i will try my very best to do my work assign to me i assure you that I'm honest hard working and trustworthy thank you! See you soon!

Tasks that Jessica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided