Loading...

Carolyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carolyn I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Carolyn
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest, hard working and patience

Im carol
34 years old
And have 2 kids,
I have working expirience in jordan before
3 years and 7 months
Currently about to finish my 2 years contract here in hongkong
The reason why i wil not renew my contract
Is my employer will move to other country
I cn do household chores with my own
I can cook chinese food
Can follow recipe
I can cook some western food and i wnt to learn more
I can cook some arabic food too
I love kids
And hope that i cn find employer here
Which is kind
And will treat me good
And pair like my current employer
Thnakyou

Tasks that Carolyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided