Loading...

Estela J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest hard working and easy to get along w

Working as domestic helper for almost six years in saudi arabia and almost four years in hongkong.over 9 years of expirience in doing household chores..wash the dishes. Washing drying and folding laundry, ironing and mending clothes, mop the floor, keep kitchen and bathroom cleaned and sanitized , know how to cook and willing to learn more, baby sitting, able to work without supervision,self motivated and reliable, focused and responsible, i can do the work that will satisfy my employer..

Tasks that Estela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided