Loading...

shirly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shirly S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/02/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD (~569 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Shirly
This profile is no longer available.

im honest and hardwork woman ..

im shirly sienda 36 yrs.old i was born in philippines graduated a bachelor degree in a university in philippines and i have an experienced in three countries in oman qatar and now here in hongkong i worked in oman 1yr. take care a new born baby. and i worked in qatar 3 yrs and i take care a 2yrs old and 4 yrs old and at present i take care new born baby until now.i do household chores too like cleaning,washing ironing, and willing to learn to cook. im a honest,and GOD fearing and have patience im energetic woman and also im willing to learn something new.thats all about myself thank you so much happy to meet you...

Tasks that Shirly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided