Loading...

gerlie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gerlie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact gerlie
This profile is no longer available.

im honest hardworking and cheerful.

good day mam/SIR,im gerlie from philippines 31yrs old.currently work here in hongkong,wth a couple,and they have two kids a1yr10mos old bby grl &4mos old baby boy.expecting to finish my 2yrs of contract this 29th of july 2019.my duties and priority here is taking care of the two kids while my employer/parents are both working.I can cook also some chinese dishes &also food of the 1yr 10mos old bby.At the same time.i do household chores such as cleaning and marketing..im.a trustworthy and hardworking person.i will expect wth a good communications wth you.thank you

Tasks that Gerlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided