Loading...

jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jane Q., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/04/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Jane
This profile is no longer available.

im honest, hardworking,cheerful

My name is Jane . Married with 3 children. My husband is working also here in Hong Kong as a driver. I am A responsible,trusthworthy, hardworking and cheerful. Im trying for looking have a good heart employer i'm looking for stay out. We are a Catholic. I am a understanding and down to earth person. Me and my husband working abroad as a domestic helper for the good future of our children and for helping of our parents. Ma'am/ Sir if you giving me a chance to working with your family, I promise that im doing my best. I am a good person.. thank you so much..god bless!!!

Tasks that Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided