Loading...

Esmeralda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Esmeralda M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Esmeralda
This profile is no longer available.

I?m honest hardworking flexible and responsible .

I have 8 years of experience here in Hongkong as a domestic helper in one employer. Ive taken care of disabled age 7 yr old until 15 yrs old.and do all household chores. I have 1yr work experienced in Doha Qatar.
I am a flexible woman and hardworking and responsible.I can do all household chores, marketing and I can do the cooking and I am willing to learn also the new recipe. I can take care of kids, newborn babies, disabled, elderly.

Tasks that Esmeralda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided