Loading...

Jacqueline D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest,hardworking and have fear in God

Im simple,honest and hardworking person, i can work independently but at first i need the guidance of my employer. I can follow all the rules and regulation of my boss but sometimes i made mistake because no bodies perfect but i know how to admit it and ask for forgiveness.I break my contract because my other co worker have different attitude,and thier youngest child always hurting me. Ill understand because shes only 3 yrs old but its too much. Thats why im finding a job that i can work by my own without co worker hu always treat me like thier servant also.if u hire me maam/sir i will do my best and capacity to fullfill all the chores and task u will a sign to me.Thank you so much and Godbless.

Tasks that Jacqueline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided