Loading...

Mary Jane S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest,hardworking,humble dauhghter of God.

Hello Mam/Sir,im Mary Jane..having 4 children..to be honest,i asking if you want urgent? Coz i renewed my contract in my employer but i want to break after a month coz i really need high salary for my 4children education..Im willing to apply for your family mam,im honest,having initiative,kind,respectful,and i want a very happy family that treat me as their own family and also treat your family as my own family..everytime my day off mam,i've always go to Church much busy spend my time in the Church..about gardening mam,i always doing that in the Philippines esp.about flower or fruits....thankyou mam/sir..MAY GOD ALWAYS BLESS YOUR FAMILY.

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided