Loading...

Cecille S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cecille
MESSAGE

Im honest, hardworking, loving tender care.

Hello mam/sir,
Im Cecille 33yrs old, still single from Philippines. A christian life.
To whom it may concerned im looking for a new employer here in Honkong.
First experienced work in Lebanon for two years, taking care of the children at the same time tutoring them. A very kindness family, I also do the household chores like cooking, marketing, gardening and cleaning..
Second experienced work in Malaysia for two years as caregiving the elder, her case is paralized, i learned and doing a basic physical theraphy.i also follow with my patient wherever shes out of town like Singapore and Australia traveled because of her Theraphy.
Third is here in hongkong taking care a bed ridden patient for 1yr. I did a physical theraphy for him as much as i can do. But i was terminated of my employer for a good realesing, the reason is due to language barrier of communication purpose. im currently working now in Hongkong.im taking care the kids 2 and 6yrs old,,i do also the household,marketing,car washing and etc.
I hope i can find a new employer until march 19 2019 before i go back in Philippines to wait my new visa, sir/mam pls hired me as i will do my duties and responsibility for a better. Thank you so much,, hope to hear from you as soon as possible.

Tasks that Cecille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided