shalimar is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Shalimar A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact shalimar
This profile is no longer available.

im honest, hardworking patient and easy to learn..

Good day!!! I'm shalimar 28 of age single a very kind humble, respectful and hardworking(can work indipendenlty) honest and family oriented and most of all God fearing person..I'm a fast learner and wants to learn more specially in cooking(can only cook simple recipes)..
I love to play with the kids and reading story books are my favorite part and I know kids loves it too..
I will do my very best to serve well and respect every member of the family to my future employer.I hope you can consider me and give me a chance..Thank you and Godbless..

Tasks that Shalimar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided