Loading...

Maryjoy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maryjoy R., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/02/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    497 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maryjoy
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest and a hardworking person

Im 30 years old aingle mo with two kids..i lm working as an dh for almost six years and im currently working herw in riyadh and waiting for my finish contract tis coming end of january i was looking forward of working in cyprus..im honest and loyal person to my employer and a hardworking as my employer said also i have a sense of humor..i do have only **** acct...i dont use any application other than these coz these country is quite strict..thats all thanks for given a time too read and god bless

Tasks that Maryjoy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided