Loading...

Vivian R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest and hardworking person..

Have blessed day to all employers out there.
My name is Vivian v. Reyes, I am married, i have 4 daughters they all grown up .

Im looking a new employer that can treat me like they're family , I had been 16 years working here in hongkong as a domestic helper, my visa / contract finish this coming January 04,2019
I had experienced to taken care a new born baby, i can work independently like household cleaning, washing , ironing, cooking, and marketing ...
I had 6 years experienced in Chinese family, 4 years in Korean family, and 4 years in French family, Im a pet lover .. if you interested me please send me a message in my ****
Thank you.

Tasks that Vivian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided