Loading...

Aracil M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest hardworking smilling friendly woman

My experience was in taiwan for 6years taking care of old woman 83 years old and household chores my second employer same taking care old couple 88 and 84 also doing household chores and then i come hongkong my 1st employer was serving 4 adults ing kwaichung new territorie 4years cooking cleaning marketing carwashing my second employer i would assist the grandmother to taking care hergrandson for 2years finish contract and also doing household chores ..my current employer serving also 3 adults cooking cleaning marketing and they relocate in australia im work there for 5months ..im willing to find another job to earn money to support my family for the future.dearest future employer hope you accept me as your servants in your family hope good and kind employer thanks

Tasks that Aracil can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided