Loading...

Johmarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Johmarie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Johmarie
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest, hardworking,trustworthy,obedient

Im johmarie. 28 years old. Im single mother. I had been working in qatar for 2years. Im working independently in qatar. My main duty is to take care a new born baby.Im almost finish my contract here in hongkong.My last day is on July 31 2019.I?ll do all house hold chores. And also car washing. And I love pet as well. I hope to find a family who will treats me as a family. In return i will do my best. And i will promise that i will not leave you until my 2 years contract finish. thankyou...

Tasks that Johmarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided