Loading...

Alma Glenn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    16/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest , hardworking and trustworthy

I am a good person. My mom teach me to be a God fearer. Im hardworking and i have self confident to do my duties well. I have also healthy body to perform my duties well. I am from family oriented and long patient and having a respect to others. I am very humble for sometimes.
I can esily understand the simple instruction . If sometimes i dont know the thing i am asking it first before doing it. Im also a fast learner . I am a happy person . Thank you so much and may all blessings coming to your way.

Tasks that Alma Glenn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided