Loading...

Normita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Normita F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1600 SAR
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Normita
This profile is no longer available.

I?m a honest and hardworking woman

I?m Normita recently I?m working as domestic helper I?m about to finished my contract so I?m looking for another job I?m hardworking person and I?m willing to adjust myself wherever I will be and people whom to be with. I?m looking for another job but outside job so I can have my off days to rest coz being worker in home no offs also I want to experience different job that fits with my experience or near on my job now. I?m willing to do my job honestly and from my heart coz for me it?s important to work happy

Tasks that Normita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided