Loading...

Donabell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Donabell A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Donabell
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest, and hardworking woman

Hello Sir/madam, Im Donabell, Im 28 years old, I have two kids already. Im a honest and energetic person.. I know how to cooking western food, and some of chinese dishes, I also love cooking. I can bake a bread but not to much, but Im willing to learn,, I know how to take care a kids or elderly, because I have a lot of experience in Philippines before I came here,.I have a lot of patience, If I'll be the one to choose you Sir/Madam I promise to take care my works and responsibility, and to follow your rules and regulation.. Thank you somuch and God Bless

Tasks that Donabell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided