Loading...

Jackielyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im honest, hardworking

Hello maam/sir, im jackielyn from philippines, i have 2 kids, 16 and 9,..im very patient, honest, and hardworking, my contract will end this augost 2,i work in a chinese family, my work is i cook foods, cleaning, washing, marketing,. And to my future employer if you will hire me i promise that i will do my work good, and im willing to learn if theres something i dont know.i will love and serve you as my second family. I will take care your children very well,.. Clean the house, cook your food. Thank you

Tasks that Jackielyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided