Loading...

Mercy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mercy D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mercy
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest,hardworking,

Im mercy.im single.30 years of age.i have to 2 sisters but they already married. Im the youngest.im graduated as a nursing assisstant/ aide. In jose rizal memorial state University last 2005-2007. i had experienced to worked in local as a nursing assistant in municipality health office last 2009-2011.and also i had experienced working abroad first in doha qatar last 2011-2013as a waitress for 2 years.2nd in japan as a production worker last 2015-2017 for 3 years and i can speak basic Japanese language . And now im currently working in tseung kwan o im taking care of child 3 year old also.. i do the householdchores ,cooking and laundry, marketing etc..im honest,god fearing,hardworking, flexible, god fearing.. I can work less supervision.. And i can work independently.. To my future employeer im looking forward to you and to your family....

Tasks that Mercy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided