Loading...

Marlene P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im honest and hardworking

goodday im marlene im 40 years old i have 2 children 1 boy and 1 girl im working because i want to help my family especially to financial matter like education of my children 3 years experience working in united arab emarates as a office girl and coming 2 years experience working her in hongkong im honest and hardworking i do household work and im patient person i can cook cleaning and takecare of todlers my hubbies is cooking and singing and dancing im like always happy i can do all my best thank you and godbless to all

Tasks that Marlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided