Loading...

Meldie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest and hardworking

Hi~I'm Meldie 36yrs old?I'm going to say that I'm hardworking flexible and honest as well.
I am here because I'm looking for a new employer I'm going to end my contract 10 of May this year.
In my 4 years working here I do taking care of Kids and I do love it.Help them to go to school and pick them up after school.
Also can do house hold chores like cleaning the house wash clothes?making bed covers and pillows.
Can also go marketing and cooking as well to be honest I'm not really good in cooking but I'm welling to learn.

Tasks that Meldie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided