Loading...

Marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marites C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest and hardworking

Im 45 yrs old.2nd child of the family marriage with two children.im finish my college with bachelor of science in commerce major in management. I went there in hongkong since 2008 to 2011 as a domestic helper.my first employer in 2008 taking care for 3 children age 7,9 and 13 years old my 2nd employer taking care for 2 children age 9 and 15 years old. And now my employer taking for 1child only she is 4 years old. I do all duties in my respinsibilities like.cooking.marketing.ironing.clean the house in all everything that I can do.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided