Loading...

Liza D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest and hardworking.

I am liza 39 yrs old,single mom ,i graduated ASSOCIATE HOTEL AND RESTAURANT MANGEMENT AT DIPOLOG CITY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,YEAR 1998 TO 2000, after that i was javing a local job in manila as a toom attendant then i was having experience also in United arab of Emerates as DOMESTIC HELPER,year 2004 montj of september until april 2006,then at DOHA QATAR in AL NOOR PRIVATE LANGUAGE SCHOOL AS A CLEANER ,at the same time as a buttler of my employer shiek mohammed al thani and hamda al sowaide...year 2012 month of febuary until 2014 mont of august,then i decided to stay in my home just to taking are of my father because that time he was very sick and i need to help my sister because my mom also sick..and now im hoping and pray that i can have a good employer who are kind and good..im looking forward to hear from here soon..liza

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided