Loading...

Esperanza B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Esperanza
MESSAGE

Im honest and hardworking

My name is Esperanza N. Bermudez . I saw your ads and looking for a helper & i am interested. About me, i work here in Hongkong for 21 years , with 2 employers which is 1997 to 2010 , i work with a couple with 2 new born baby until i let them grown up ,letting them to school , doing household work like cleaning, ironing ,cooking taking care of the baby ,marketing , ,car washing and ended my 14 years contract to them sept.25,2010 as finished contract . My 2nd employer is an old lady a retired lady doctor with 2 puppies , a 73 years old and i work for 7 1/2 years from 2010 to 2018 because she passed away due to illness and this is considered as finish contract. When she is alive i take good care of her , do the cooking,cleaning ,washing, ironing ,until she is bed ridden , i manage to look after her needs , especially when she is not able to walk and bath herself. I even change her diaper. Through her difficult times , i stay besides her to the hospital, caring and giving much attention because of her situation up to her last breath. But nothing to worry at my age of 56 , because im still very active and smart to do my job with love & care. You can see me in person, how capable i am to do my duties . Heres my number ****o contact me. Thank u.

Tasks that Esperanza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided