Loading...

Cherry is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherry D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Cherry
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest,hardworking

Hi Maam /Sir
Im Cherry Delatorre 34 yrs old.I worked before in abudhabi as domestic helper i takecare new born baby and do the housework until i finished my contract 2010/2014 when im go back to my county phl.i decided to apply again i came here in hongkong 2014/2019 i have been work for 5yrs in one family.I takecare of 1 girl and go market everyday do the Household chores.I can cook chinese/western food i love to cook.Im simple/responsible person
Honest and hardworking.I can takegoodcare of babies i love kids.I like to stay and work in hongkong hope someone choose me and like my personality.They terminated me for other reason..Thank you Maam /Sir .Have a Good Day?

Tasks that Cherry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided