Loading...

Celestial A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Celestial
MESSAGE

Im honest,harwoking,fast learner,flexible

I celestial ,35yrs old,been working in Saudi Arabia last 2011.i am finish contract there.my duties and responsibilities there are doing household chore,taking care of 3 kids.thier age is when i came thier ,2months,1yr old and the eldest is 2 years old.we played together and i taugh them how to speak english and how to count the numbers to my future employer i promise to finish my contract and follow what is your rules in your house. Just tell me what you like and dislike i would love to appreciate those things.

Tasks that Celestial can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided