Loading...

Lolita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lolita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lolita
This profile is no longer available.

Im Honest and have love to my work..

Good day Dear Employers,
My working experience fr Taiwan yr 1998 to 2001 is taking care of an elderly for 3 yrs.Then I work here from chinese emoloyer for 6 yrs and 3 mnts in there.I taking care of 8 yrs old kid and do all the house hold cores.including marketing.i go with the kid to their all activities.while my employer they are in the ofice i manage all my work in the house.and dinner is ready when they comeback.rhey go to Canada to migrate so i found my Esrael Russian employer now for 8 mnts.My house is 2500 sqr ft and i taking care of 2 kids.send them to school bus and pick up and thier luch at 3pm is ready when i pick up.some of western food i prepared for them like lazania,chichen barbecue pasta bullones sichel and soup for them.and some western food and salad i know how to prepare for my employer .and i prepare too for their dinner.and my employer sugest me how to cook.so i learn fr.her.i have a relocation or supporting letter if you need.they were move to Esrael this summer so i work untill end of JUNE.My special activities is garthening because i love gardens and flower to arange..
tHank you for your choosing me..Im so glad to be with your family as your helper to continue My goals of kid future.Thank you so much...,???

Tasks that Lolita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided