Loading...

Annie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Annie B., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Annie
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest ,industrious and trustworthy person.

Im Annie current looking for very kind employer. I am married and have 4 daughters. Im welling to work as a nanny and domestic helper.I can do cleaning, ironing, washing cooking marketing and taking care of child.Im ex abroad, I have 2 years experienced in housekeeping in Abu Dhabi UAE, Im flexible, honest,trustworthy hardworking and loving for kids . Im hoping and praying to find a good and understanding employer thru this site . As of now im currently in the Philippines. Thanks and Godbless....

Tasks that Annie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided