Loading...

Maricel F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest...kind hearted no smoking no drinking

Hi maam sir
Im maricel
Im 28yrs old and im single
I have experience to work abroad before last 2011 to 2013 in kuwait my experience there to taking care 4 babie
2boys 10yrs old TWINS
1girl 3yrs old then 1boy 1yr old
Then if the babies sleeping i go to clean the 3 bathroom washing clothes ironing ang clean the room of my madam then if im finish i go to the kitchen to help cook
Then if the babies woke up i clean them i brought in the bathrom to take a bath and change clothes then finish i feed them.....
Now im here dubai nextyear march 2019 is my finish contract my work here is cook arab food
Clean the bathroom
And ironing clothes
Madam sir i hope u choose me as ur maid and i promise i will do my best thank u

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided