Loading...

Marlyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im honest,kind,patient,hardworking..

hi,im marlyn..i work in dubai for 2years & in hongkong for more than 2 years..as a domestic helper its my responsibility to maintain the cleanliness of the house like,vacuming & moping the floor,wiping the furnitures,cleaning the toilet,preparing foods for my employer,helping the kids to take a bath,preparing their things for going to school,bring them to their school bus station,cleaning or washing their feeding bottles,helping the baby to burp,fetch the kids from their school bus,bringing them to their lessons like,swimming,culture & arts,piano.etc..going to the market to buy something that is needed in the house..as a domestic helper i will follow the rules & regulations of my employer & i promise to finish my contract with them,thank very much,see you soon..

Tasks that Marlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided