Loading...

Adelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest and kindness

Dear madam/sir,
Im adelyn 29 years old im from philippines i have two children?s 10 years and 12 years old also have husband i am highschool graduate in bulacan Philippines i really wanted apply work in hongkong the one of reason is for my children study i wanna suport them need want give good education in the foture i want to be a honest if i stay only at philippines its not enough to support them coz i have poor life.i cant finish my contract in taiwan because need to go home early some papers need of my child i want to honest all the time.
My ability is i know how care elderly how to SUCTION,NGT (feeding milk) care bed reddin because i have experience work abroad already which is in taiwan 2 years caring elderly as caretaker also take can care of new born baby at the same time.cleaning house and cooking i also work in the factory soap in taiwan..i can speak little chienese mandarin and i speak fluet english and welling to learn cantonese language. I can cooking some chienese food
I am honest and loving person specially to a children I treated them as my own im kindness person please madam/sir choiece me and and i never disappoint you i will be honest and follow the rule always.I will do my very best.thank you and god bless?

Tasks that Adelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided