Loading...

Shiena marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shiena Marie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Shiena Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest,loving,friendly,kind,trusting ...

Hellow maam im here in hong kong for now i find employer, 4 member family of my employer my work is to cleaned in the house, tidding up and cleaned 2 car sometimes cooked, together with my employer i help her to cooking.. If you hired me i do my job as a helper i do everything im loving person, honest, kind, understandble etc... Im willing to learned how to cooked, another dish because i love cooking, but only filipino food i know how to cooked... I have experience for carring of the children...

Tasks that Shiena Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided