Loading...

aiza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Aiza L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact aiza
This profile is no longer available.

im honest and patient and hardworking .

GREETINGS! Im Aiza, currently employed to a Chinese family + dog. My contract will finish by October.Im looking an employer who needs helper in early of November.I am prefered to look after a baby or a toddler because they makes me happy. My experienced almost perfectly aligned with the requirements mostly asked here in job listing.I have 4yrs experience in SINGAPORE as domestic worker which includes my juties: households chores (laundry,cooking,marketing,iron,cleaning
etc. ),taking care a baby particularly bathing,playing, tutoring and reading story book before bed time.Having served as domestic worker I had developed my extreme patient, proactivity and optimistic attitude and become a reliable person which I can apply to my future employer.

Loooking forward to have an interview.Many thanks!

Tasks that Aiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided