Loading...

Mylene joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mylene Joy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mylene Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest person and have patients in work

Hello ma'am/sir,
Im mylene 30 years of age,I've been working as domestic helper for almost 7 year.I work in Lebanon for about 2 years and 2 months.I look after a boy age of six. Then I move to Malaysia and work there for a about 3 year.I took care of 3 kid ages of 9,2 and a three month baby and lastly here in hongkong for 2 years that end this november,I look after a child too. A six years old girl..I'm a harworking person,honest and christian too,I can cook chinese foods and some malaysian food too,but im willing to learn more,,I hope that I can meet a good employer here,.thank you

Tasks that Mylene Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided