Loading...

Sheril is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheril M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheril
This profile is no longer available.

Im a honest person and i love kids

Hi! I'm Sheril currently working at happy valley with my Australian Japanese employer for almost 4 years i will finish my contract on april 14,2019. i take care 3 kids two boys and one girl i love kids i have my own 3kids too..my duties to my employers are cleaning the house,washing clothes,washing car,cooking,and taking care the kids sending them to school and sending them to thier other activities after school.i can play with i can teach them too if they needed me ..i promise to my future employer to do my best and to be honest and to be a good helper

Tasks that Sheril can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided