Loading...

Brenda C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest person.

I am one of the victim of Typhoon Haiyan in the Philippines but im so blessed and thankful that me and my family are safe nobody died but our house and other personnal belongings was lost thats why Im here now in Hongkong to find for a new job for my family needs especially for my kids for their future. I want them to finish their studies.Im former employee of Local Government Unit(LGU) but my salary is not enough for my family and Im the only one looking money because Im separated from my husband. Sir/Maam if u choose me as your helper I do all my best as I can. Im hardworking, honest, patiece and helpful. I want my boss to be frank of me if they see problem in my work just tell me nicely...Thank you so much and i hope you will choose me.

Tasks that Brenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided