Loading...

Lalaine E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    23/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest person

The Cheerful and Helpful Aunty
My name is Lalaine Espinosa, 33 years of age, Filipino, single, had been working in Hongkong for 6 years. I may not have my own child but maybe I will have soon to show love and care to the children that entrusted in me. I make them my priority so I put forth effort to meets their needs and engaged myself to their activities that are enjoyable yet safe. I love playing with the kids for I believe that this is one of the ways to establish a good rapport with them, which in turn would make them feel comfortable and secure. I can also arrange playdates with other Aunties if the employer permits me to do so. Moreover my top concern is to help the children become well mannered and respectful especially to their parents. In order for this to happen, Disciplining is a must. With a parents consents. I can set rules to follow with punishment and reward. I understand that these rules should be well explained to them and make sure that they recognize its importance.

Regarding my cooking skills. I know how to prepare Western, Asian and Indian cuisines and still willing to learn different one if needed. Can run the house errands smoothly.

I?m looking forward to hear from you my dear future employers.

Thank you.

Lalaine
Contact number
****

Tasks that Lalaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided