Loading...

Jocelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I?m a honest person

Good Day!
I?m Jocelyn I?m 30 years old from Philippines but now I?m here in hongkong. My job here is only taking care of their newborn baby and now she?s nearly two years old. I don?t cook but I?m willing to learn. I?m nearly finish my contract by this June. I?m here to find a new employer. Because I don?t have plan to renew my contract. I hope I can find the good employer here. I will promise that I will do my very best and I will treat there kids like my own siblings. Specially I will love them. Because my present employer they don?t follow the law. We always worked no rest or napping time. I hope to my prospective employer will not be the same. Thank you

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided