Loading...

Rose Marie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest polite hardworking person

Im Rose, married with one daughter. Graduated in Bachelor of Science in home economics at panay state University .My past experience was in kuwait finished two years contract too.Then i cme here last march 20,2015 and finish on march 20, 2017. I am hones,hardworking person willing learn good things to explore my ability. Polite flexible and most of all religious person. Cuz i believe theres is no impossible if we believe and trust Him.
Im looking forward for good relationship wit my new employer God Bless us all.....

Follow up info:
Idont knw yet western food but im very mch willing to learn more
Because if western family hired me its my first time to work with them
Thankyou and god bless us?

Tasks that Rose Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided