Loading...

Roselyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest, reliable, hardworking and cheerful

Hi madam and Sir, im currently working in hongkong in a 2 adults with 2 poodle dogs. My main duties are taking care of dogs, cooking, ironing, laundry, household chores, marketing and gardening. I can cook chinese food like steamed fish, chichen curry, pork chop with onion, green chili with fish meat. and some simple dishes. I can understand and speak basic mandarin. I can do work without supervision from employer. And im willing to learn whatever news things about doing households chores andwilling to learn some new dishes. listen employer instructions. My contract will be finish this coming June 8,2019...I prefer to take care of adults and pets..and willing for interview to the employer who is intrested to hired me. I promised to give you a good services through out my contract if ever you hired me. I hope i can get a nice and wonderful employer who willing to give me a chance to work and be a part of your family.Thank you very much .

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided