Ety F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

Im honest and respect

Hello madam/sir
My name is ETI
I have been work in hongkong 4 Years in one employer ,never break or terminated !
And I can cook an Chinese food
I can speak english and Cantonese
Im hard working ,honest,obey and respectful ,and I'm an tidy person .always happy person, I would like to learned alot of things new.example : about Leanguange,cooking in the difference way like western food ,etc etc
Just wanna share .why I don't renew contact in my frevios employer .because I want to have more experience outside .instead of staying at same boss ,
But I work with heart and happiness .that's why my employer like me so much
And so far I don't have problem with them!
That's all
Thank you very much !!!

Tasks that Ety can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided