Loading...

Ruthlyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im honest, self-motivated and hardworking

my name is ruthlyn,filipino and im 33 years old. married with 2 lovely kids.a girl who is 13 years old and a boy who is 8 years old. my husband is working as a computer operator and at the same time grab driver.im a nursing graduate and work before as a private duty nurse/caregiver in jordan. i handled 73 years old man who was a bedridden and a 2 year old child.i finished my contract for 2 years.the family was 7 members 2 adults and 5 children(12,11,9,6,2) i took care of a 2 yrs old child.i feed her,do proper hygiene ,giving medicines if necessary, bringing and picking up in school, sometimes teaching/tutoring, playing with her and loving as my own teens, not really under supervisions. I do also some light household task like cleaning, changing linens ,helping my co-worker in washing the dishes and preparing foods, washing the clothes,i cook basic arabic foods and I can also cook chinese food and im willing to learn more in chinese/western cuisine I describe myself as a hardworking,cheerful, trusworthty, honest ,polite, flexible,God fearing,organized and positive attitude towards my career and my life.I can follow instructions too.i have experienced in taking care a newborn baby and toddler.i love kids. i do treat them as my own child. I will pIay with them, feed them in right time, teach them good things and i do these seeking a job because i want to support the needs of my family and for the future of my children.

Tasks that Ruthlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided