Loading...

Mary Jane A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest thrustworthy responssible and respectfull

DEAR FAmily..
Good DaySir And Ma'am, I am Mary Jane and hello to your lovely ? Family. I am married and have 2kids 1girl and 1boy. As for now im working here in Hong Kong caring 3kids 4,3 and 1yr/old. They love to go out playing and shopping and i like it to. I love this family but im afraid because i cleaning 2house ? so i want to look for another employer. I like caring kids so much. You can trust me, and i never hurt anyone specially your family. Thank you so much if you hire me and giving me a chance to be part of your family. I will do my best and i am willing to learn.. I HAVE ALSO CERTIFICATE IN CAREGIVING TAKING HERE IN HONGKONG.. GOOD DAY and GODBLESS ?

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided