Loading...

Rosiel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosiel B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosiel
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest and trusted helper

I have the initiative on my work and i can be do household chores and willing to learn from my employer. I may not be a perfect person in all aspect but im willing to listen and accept what my employer is being asks me to do. I can cook but not all kind of dishes. This october 12,.2019 im finish with my present employer and now im looking for employer who will accept and hire me even some of the qualities they are looking is not my qualities. But im still open minded to learn through teaching me my duties and responsibilties

Tasks that Rosiel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided