Loading...

Zarah B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    04/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im honest trusthworthy and god fearing person

Hi good day I'm Zarah currently working here in hongkong.Now I have an elderly employer. My employer cannot speak English and she always angry with me when I don't understand what she saying.Her daughter who is the one send my salary she is based in Taiwan.And the son of my employer command me to do some work in the office and command me to deliver some of his product to his client. That is not in my contract. I would like to find another employer that's will treat me nice and I want to take care of children . I don't have my own child but my nieces and nephews grew up with me.I can take care of the children and I am very fond with kids.Hoping to have an employer who will choose me work for them as their helper.Thank you and god bless.

Tasks that Zarah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided